Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wareham Parish
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Saturday 4th August 2018 09:00Saturday Morning Prayers - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchInformal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Family Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
10:30Holy Communion- Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 6th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 8th August 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
19:30Flower Festival Preview Evening Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Flower festival Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Friday 10th August 2018 10:00Flower festival Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00Flower festival Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
19:00Flower Festival Worle Wind Band Concert Lady St Mary Church
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchInformal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
10:00Patronal Festival Communion Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
10:00Flower Festival Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
18:00Flower Festival Songs of Praise Service, Lady St Mary Church
Monday 13th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:00Flower festival Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
18:00Flower Festival Closing Service - Lady St Mary Church
Wednesday 15th August 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 19th August 2018 11:00Open Air Service at Creech Grange
16:00Choral Evensong Creech Grange Chapel
Monday 20th August 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchInformal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
Wednesday 29th August 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)