Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wareham Parish
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Saturday Morning Prayers - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchInformal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
10:30Holy Communion- Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 6th June 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchInformal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 11th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 13th June 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchInformal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Morning Worship - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford St Martin's Church
10:30Holy Communion Service (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 20th June 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchInformal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
18:00Purbeck Evening Praise - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 25th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 27th June 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)