Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wareham Parish
November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchFamily service with Breakfast - suitable for all ages
10:00Family Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford St Martin's Church
15:00OASIS - Thanksgiving Service at Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Monday 5th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 7th November 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 11th November 2018 08:30Patronal Service Holy Communion - St Martin on the Walls
10:10Remebrance Service - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
10:50Remembrance Service - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
11:00Remebrance Service - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 12th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 14th November 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchFamily service with Breakfast - suitable for all ages
10:00Morning Worship - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion Service (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 19th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 21st November 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
19:00Wholeness and Healing service - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Sunday 25th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchFamily service with Breakfast - suitable for all ages
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
15:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
Monday 26th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 28th November 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)