Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wareham Parish
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchFamily service with Breakfast - suitable for all ages
10:00Family Harvest Festival - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 8th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 10th October 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchFamily service with Breakfast - suitable for all ages
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 15th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 17th October 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchFamily service with Breakfast - suitable for all ages
10:00Morning Worship - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion Service (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 24th October 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's ChurchFamily service with Breakfast - suitable for all ages
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
15:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
Monday 29th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 31st October 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)