Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
10:30Holy Communion- Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 4th July 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Saturday 7th July 2018 09:00Saturday Morning Prayers - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 11th July 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford St Martin's Church
10:30Holy Communion Service (BCP) - St Nicholas Church, Arne
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 18th July 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
18:00Purbeck Evening Praise - All Saints Church - Swanage
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 25th July 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Monday 30th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
<< June 2018