Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer, Lady St Mary church, Wareham
All welcome to come and pray for our Parish.
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
15:00Songs of Praise - St Nicholas church , Arne
Monday 3rd July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 5th July 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) St Martin-on-the-Walls, Wareham
Sunday 9th July 2017 09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
15:00Baptism Service, Lady St Mary church, Wareham
18:00Songs of Praise - St John the Evangelist church, East Holme
Monday 10th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 12th July 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls, Wareham
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal morning prayer. An opportunity to pray, think and encourage one another.
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas church, Arne
Monday 17th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 19th July 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Saturday 22nd July 2017 11:00Baptism Service - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St John the Evangelist East Holme
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal morning prayer. An opportunity to pray, think and encourage one another.
Monday 24th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 26th July 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Monday 31st July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
<< June 2017