Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:00Saturday Morning Prayers - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Family Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas church , Arne
10:30Holy Communion- Sandford St Martin's Worship Centre
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 10th January 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 17th January 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford St Martin's Church
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas church, Arne
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford St Martin's Church
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 24th January 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
10:30United WCF All Age Service - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
18:00Candlemas Service - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
18:00Purbeck Evening Praise - Purbeck Gateway Church - Wareham
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 31st January 2018 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
<< December 2017