Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Saturday 5th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer, Lady St Mary church, Wareham
All welcome to come and pray for our Parish.
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Family Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Family Communion with Angel Voices
10:30Morning Worship - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal morning prayer. An opportunity to pray, think and encourage one another.
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St Nicholas church , Arne
15:00Baptism Service - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Monday 7th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Parish Hall, Wareham
Wednesday 9th August 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Thursday 10th August 2017 10:00Flower Festival - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Friday 11th August 2017 10:00Flower Festival - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00Flower Festival - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
19:00Lady St Mary Flower Festival Evening Soiree, Wareham
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:00Flower Festival - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford Community Worship Centre
18:00Flower Festival Songs of Praise - Lady St Mary Church, Wareh
Monday 14th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:00Flower Festival - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
Wednesday 16th August 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 20th August 2017 11:00Parish Day Out - Open Air Communion Service - Creech Grange
16:00Choral Evensong - Creech Grange Chapel
Monday 21st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
Sunday 27th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
09:00Breakfast@9 - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal family friendly worship. Breakfast followed by songs, prayer, craft and stories.
10:00Holy Communion - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
10:30Holy Communion - Sandford Community Worship Centre
Informal morning prayer. An opportunity to pray, think and encourage one another.
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) St Nicholas Church, Arne
18:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - St John the Evangelist, East Holme
Monday 28th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Lady St Mary church, Wareham
Wednesday 30th August 2017 07:45Holy Communion Service, Lady St Mary Church, Wareham
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) - St Martin-on-the-Walls (BCP)
<< July 2017